Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday (3)

teaser tuesday

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly book meme hosted by MizB of Should be Reading.

Anyone can join in, here are the rules:

• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

Again last week i had one book with a 5 star review therefore:

This week’s teaser Tuesday is from: The Selection

the selection

Read my review here

Page 254

“And deeper than any of that, I sensed that he adored me.

So this was what it felt like to be a lady.”

 

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

23 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday (3)

    1. No problem, it’s not the best teaser but it was the best i could find on the page, and i would really recommend the book, i highly enjoyed it 🙂 Thanks for commenting 🙂

      1. I will add it to my TBR list then, thanks for the recommendation!
        And I forgot to tell you that I’m a new follower through Bloglovin’ 🙂

    1. Thank you, I’m looking forward to The One 🙂 i’m not sure if i should read The Elite now or wait until closer to the release date, thanks for stopping by and commenting 🙂

    1. I’m not surprised there has been mixed reviews, i can see people either loving or not really liking it, i’m just happy i feel into the liking it part 🙂 and thanks, i’ll go check out your post now!

  1. I am trying so hard to avoid this series because I usually like straight up 1 girl, 1 guy romances and yet… It’s everywhere, I loved the teaser, and the reviews are so friggin good! Erg. 😦 It’s not fated. I can see it now: me asking for it for Christmas. Lol.

    1. Haha well good luck, sorry to bring it up f your trying to avoid it, but it’s not a typical 1 girl, 2 guy romance, you’ll see. If you do get it let me know how you find it 😀

Leave a Reply

