Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday (11)

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a Weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where each week a topic is given and we have to reply with ten answers.

This Week’s Question: Top Ten 2014 Release I’m Dying To Read

Now this is one i can really get behind, there are so many books coming out next year that i can’t wait for! You may have seen some/most of these in my Waiting on Wednesday posts!

-No Covers Yet-

10. Untitled (Penryn & the End of Days, #3)  by Susan Ee

I haven’t read World End yet, however i loved Angelfall so much that i know i can’t wait for this book to be released!

-Covers-

9. A Shiver of Light by Laurell K. Hamilton

a shiver of light

The long long wait will be over next summer, after the last book was published in 2009 this will be a welcome addition to the series!

8. Darkest Fear by Cate Tiernan

darkest fear

I used to love her Wicca series as a child so it’ll be nice to read something different of hers!

7. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

city-of-heavenly-fire

What can i say? Hopefully it’ll have as good an ending as book 3 did!

6.  Vitro by Jessica Khoury

Vitro

This just looks awesome and i can’t wait t get my hands on it. Check out my WoW here.

5. Dissonance by Erica O’Rourke

dissonance

Again with the awesome, Check out my WoW here.

4. The Haven by Carol Lynch Williams

The Haven

Yay trapped people that realise something isn’t right. I’m starting to enjoy these books more and more recently. Check out my WoW here.

3. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings

the murder complex

 Murder and Complex in the same title? Check, awesome cover? Check? Kick-ass storyline? Check. This has the potential to be something amazing! Check out my WoW here.

2. The One by Kiera Cass

the one

I cannot wait to see who America chooses, also the sooner The One comes out the sooner i can read the elite! (I don’t want a giant gap between the two) Check out my WoW here.

1. Unhinged by A.G. Howard

unhinged

What can i say really? If i had the power to make one book  come out sooner it’d be this one! Check out my WoW here.

What are your top ten this week?

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (11)

    1. Thanks 🙂 I’m definitely excited for them and same here, i’ve put off reading The Elite so i have less suspense between the two!

  1. Hehe, I totally understand the whole not actually being caught up with the series but still being excited for the next book release thing! I feel that way about so many series, some that I haven’t actually read the first book of, but I’m pretty sure I’ll love them when I start them *fails* 😉

    1. I know exactly what you mean! Especially with the not even reading the first book before you know you will love it! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

    1. Oooh, i may have to go and check it out. Though Edelweiss confuses me, i much prefer Netgalley! Thanks for letting me know and stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

