Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday (13)

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a Weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where each week a topic is given and we have to reply with ten answers.

This Week’s Question: Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

Well this is an easy question, the only difficulty is narrowing down the list!

10. The Program by Suzanne Young

the program

Cannot wait to get my hands on this!

9. Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano

perfect ruin

I really loved reading Wither earlier this year so am excited to read more from her.

8. Mind Games by Kiersten White

mind games

This looks very interesting.

7. The Elite by Kiera Cass

the elite

I am looking forward to seeing how the rest of the story goes!

6. Pantomime by Laura Lam

pantomine

I really, really want to read this book.

5. Parasite by Mira Grant

parasite

I nearly bought this book but decided to wait. Hopefully i’ll be getting it soon!

4. Starters by Lissa Price

starters

I’ve heard so many good things about this book that i cannot wait!

3. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

alice in zombieland

I do love my Alice in Wonderland retellings!

2. Fever by Lauren DeStefano

fever

I cannot wait to read what happens to Rhine after the events in Wither.

1. World After by Susan Ee

world after

I need to read this! I waited for Christmas instead of buying it and i’m hoping that i made the right decision!

What are your top ten this week?

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (13)

    1. Thanks for commenting and i did receive it so i’m very excited to start reading it! Hope you received the books (and other things) you wanted this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

