General

UKYABB Secret Santa 2013

So this year i decided to sign up for the UKYABB secret santa hosted by Lynsey over at Narratively Speaking. I’ve had such fun taking part and will definitely be interested in this again next year! This is what i received:

DSC00894

So i came home from Work on friday to this lovely surprise! After a 12 hour shift it definitely brightened my mood and the rest of the day 🙂

Inside was:

secret-santa

– Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

– Acid by Emma Pass

– A gorgeous book Journal and 2014 calendar/diary.

A big thank you to Orli over at Blame My Bookshelf (who was my Secret Santa) for all of these lovely presents!

I’m so happy with my presents and excited to start reading them! I already have Acid, however in the card Orli sent me she explained that she sent it because she really enjoyed the book and i did as well so i may host a giveaway for Acid or give it to a friend who is interested. I really enjoyed the book as well and am happy to have received such meaningful gifts! 🙂 I’ve been wanting to read Hush, Hush for a while now and the journal is so pretty and something i will definitely be using! The little calendar is also perfect to fit into my bag and take to lectures to keep me on track 🙂 Just wanted to say another Thank You to Orli and to Lynsey for hosting this event!

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

2 thoughts on “UKYABB Secret Santa 2013

Leave a Reply

