Read-a-thon

Bout of Books 9.0 Day 1

Bout of Books

So, Day 1 is already over. I would have liked to have read a little more but oh well, at least i reached my goal of a book a day. I’ve also read one of my Christmas haul books, so that’s one less to take back to uni 🙂 I don’t think my suitcase could take all of them! I’ve got a friend’s birthday tonight so will try and get some reading done during the daytime today 🙂 Wish me luck!

Number of books I’ve read today: 1

Total number of books I’ve read: 1

Books: Knife by R.J. Anderson

Total number of pages: 320

knife

I really enjoyed this book, it was fun and light-hearted 🙂 Will be posting a review soon!

How was your first day?

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 9.0 Day 1

Leave a Reply

