Read-a-thon

Bout of Books 9.0 Day 2

Bout of Books

Day 2 is done now too, i’m starting to feel this Read-a-thon slip through my fingers. I definitely wanted to participate more than i have. I’ve read another book from my Christmas Haul, although this was definitely a disappointment for me 😦 I had such high hopes but oh well! Hopefully i’ll be better posting and participating wise tomorrow!

Number of books I’ve read today: 1

Total number of books I’ve read: 2

Books:

 – Knife by R.J. Anderson

 – Fever by Lauren DeStefano

Total number of pages: 661

knife fever

I was very disappointed with the way in which Fever unravel, all the emotion and intensity that was present in the first book seems to have vanished. I’ll post my complete thoughts soon! 🙂

How was your day?

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

Leave a Reply

