General

Computer Troubles

Hi guys,

Just a quick update to let you all know that i’m currently having a few problems with my laptop (a.k.a. my trackpad has decided to go on vacation and leave me to try and deal with the aftermath) I’ve ordered a mouse and am borrowing my housemates for as long as she’ll let me (I love you Selina πŸ™‚ ) however if i don’t reply to your comments it’s not because i don’t appreciate them. (Because i really, really do! Thank you guys soooo much, i love hearing other peoples opinions) It may just be due to me not being able to access them. I’ve already written my next couple of posts and scheduled them so i may be late linking things up if i can’t get hold of a mouse. But i promise i’ll do it asap when i do!

Right sorry for my rant, my laptop has been having far too many problems lately and it sucks πŸ˜›

Hope everyone is well and everything is ok!

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

Leave a Reply

