Read-a-thon · Summer COYER

COYER – Fun in the Sun Read-a-thon Day 1

COYER

Yesterday was Day 1 of the COYER Fun in the Sun Read-a-thon which lasts until 6th July. I wasn’t sure how well i was going to do because i had to start unpacking my stuff that i brought back home from uni, and let me tell you, there was ALOT to unpack. However after a few hours i decided to call it quits and start reading and as i result i managed (somehow?) to make it through two books 🙂 These are shown in more detail below.

All My life Deep Blue

All My Life by Rucy Ban – 3 stars

Waterfire Saga: Deep Blue by Jennifer Donnelly – 4 stars

I’m planning on hopefully getting through at least another book today so am really hopeful that i will reach my goal of 3 books read over this read-a-thon.

Books Read:

All My Life by Rucy Ban – 152 pages

Waterfire Saga: Deep Blue by Jennifer Donnelly – 320 pages

Pages read on Day 1 – 472 pages

Total Pages Read – 472 pages

I hope everyone that’s taking part in the read-a-thon (or not) is having a great reading week 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1D987DF0C488577E6501D894E9834C24

Leave a Reply

