Giveaways

Blog Relaunch Giveaway!

You may have noticed that i haven’t really been around much lately, and by lately i mean not consistently for over a year :S.

I’m mainly going to blame uni work and getting distracted and then moving etc. However i have now settled into a new flat in a new city with a new job, i don’t really know anyone near me so it gives me a great opportunity to get back into blogging and finally start this thing again. In order to try and make myself stick to the blogging this time i’m going to hold a Blog Relaunch giveaway! 2 lucky winners will win a book from the Book Depositry worth up to $13 (£8.50). Just enter below and let other people know about the giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

What do you think about the blog relaunching?


Congratulations Emma and Vania, i will be in touch shortly regarding your prizes. Have a look on the book depository for what you want. 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin

Thanks for reading,

1d987df0c488577e6501d894e9834c24

3 thoughts on “Blog Relaunch Giveaway!

  1. First of all, your blog looks pretty, I love the colours and design!
    Usually when I visit a blog, I would love to see book reviews or author interviews and book of the year for each genre. Maybe you could add that if you haven’t 😊

    Thankyou and hope that the advice helps!

    1. Hey, Thanks for stopping by and commenting. It’s super helpful! I need to catch up on book reviews but have been lazy lately, so apologies for that. I like the idea of book of the year for different genre’s. That’s definitely something that i might incorporate. I’ve done a couple of author interviews but never really know what questions to ask. If you have any ideas or more suggestions please let me know!

  2. I am so happy you are back! And the site looks wonderful! My mom saw the background while I was visiting and she made a comment about how much she liked it.
    Good luck getting to know your neighbors and meeting new people 🙂

Leave a Reply

